IND Vs AUS: India-Australia groups arrived at Mohali, fans said – Virat paaji will come, chak de phatte

New Delhi: Groups have arrived at Mohali for the primary match of the three-match T20 series among India and Australia beginning from 20 September. Many stars arrived at Mohali on Saturday. Australia has begun preparing in Mohali for their most memorable T20 match against India on 20 September.The Punjab Cricket Affiliation (PCA) shared a video on its Twitter page. The Indian group will likewise begin practice here. The players of the group drove by Rohit Sharma are gradually showing up. Harshal Patel was one of the first to show up.

The whole focal point of the Indian group is to get their presentation in the groove again after a lackluster showing in the Asia Cup. Fans have investigated every possibility to cheer their #1 players. Gigantic group is seen external Mohali Arena to purchase tickets. A fan said – There is gigantic fervor about the India-Australia match. It would be perfect to see Virat Kohli playing here. The whole arena will resound with the trademarks of Chak De Phatte, Bharat Mata Ki Jai.

The Australian group has begun preparing trying to become accustomed to the pitch and conditions. The principal issue for the Finch-drove side has been batting and they might want to enhance that. The three-match T20 series will allow India and Australia the last opportunity to plan before the T20 World Cup.

IND versus AUS T20 Series Timetable

IND Vs AUS first T20I, SEP 20, Mohali

IND versus AUS second T20I, September 23, Nagpur

IND versus AUS third T20I, September 25, Hyderabad


Indian crew: Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul (bad habit skipper), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Gasp (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Mo. Shami, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia crew: Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Aaron Finch (c), Cameron Greene, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Steve Smith, Matthew Swim, Adam Zampa .

Leave a Comment