IND vs SA: First T20 will be played against South Africa tomorrow, know team and complete schedule

by NutraProds

IND vs SA: In the wake of overcoming Australia in the three-match T20 series 2-1, Group India is currently prepared to take on South Africa. Initial three 20 matches will be played, then, at that point, there will be 3 ODI matches. Group India had previously reported the group for T20, albeit the ODI group is yet to be declared. Under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, the group will play T20 series against South Africa.

This will be the last respective series of the Indian group before the T20 World Cup. It is accepted that the senior players of Group India will be refreshed for the ODI series. This is the justification for why another group under the initiative of Shikhar Dhawan can be taken care of an ODI series. A main justification behind this is likewise that Group India needs to leave for Australia for the T20 World Cup, so they can invest more energy there.

When will the series among India and South Africa start?

The 3-match T20 and ODI series among India and South Africa is beginning. Group India needs to play T20 series from 28 September, while the ODI series will begin from 6 October.

Timetable of ODI and T20 series among India and South Africa

first T20 – September 28, Thiruvananthapuram, 7.30 PM

second T20 – October 2, Guwahati, 7.30 PM

third T20:- October 4, Indore, 7.30 PM

first ODI – October 6, Lucknow, 1.30 PM

second ODI – October 9, Ranchi, 1.30 PM

third ODI – October 11, Delhi, 1.30 PM

Indian group for T20

Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul (bad habit chief), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Shahbaz Ahmed, Arshdeep Singh, Umesh Yadav, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah.

South Africa crew for T20

Temba Bavuma (Chief), Quinton de Kock, Reza Hendrix, Henrik Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aidan Markram, David Mill operator, Lungi Ngidi, Enrique Norcia, Wayne Parnell, Dwayne Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Riley Rosso, Tabrez Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Tristan Stubbs, Fortune, Marco Jansen, A. Feluquayo.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment