South Africa declared the group for the T20 World Cup, this legend didn’t get a spot

South Africa has declared the crew for the T20 World Cup to be held in Australia. Rasi van der Dussen has not tracked down a spot in the 15-man crew. He has been out of the World Cup because of injury. The order of the group has been given over to Temba Bavuma. Rassie van der Dussen experienced a finger injury during the second Test against England, from which he has not had the option to recuperate. This is the justification for why he didn’t get a spot in the World Cup group.

It involves help for South Africa that their normal chief Temba Bavuma has completely recuperated from the elbow injury. He will lead the group in India visit as well as T20 World Cup. Bavuma will lead the group in the T20 World Cup for the subsequent time.

T20 World Cup South Africa group

Temba Bavuma (Captain), Quinton de Kock, Henrik Klaasen, Reeza Hendrix, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Enrique Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwayne Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Riley Rossouw, Tabrez Shamsi.

Bjorn Fortuyn, Marco Jensen and Andile Phehlukwayo have been remembered for the crew as save players.

Leave a Comment